Our Team

Graig Concklin Low res 4x5 on background 8023

Craig Concklin

President
craig@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Cindy Spartz-1

Cindy Spartz

Executive Vice President
cds@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Dan Huffstetter-1

Dan Huffstetter

Executive Vice President
dan@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Mike ODonnell-1

Mike O'Donnell

Vice President
mike@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Jenny McNulty-1-1

Jenny McNulty

Vice President
jenny@chcagolandsia.com

Read More

Gail Godfrey-1

Gail Godfrey

Vice President
Agency Growth Coach
gail@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Kelsey Ramsey-1

Kelsey Ramsey

Director of Digital Strategy
Agency Growth Coach
kelsey@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Christine Lee-1

Christine Lee

Agency Growth Coach
christine.lee@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Joanne Hart-1

Joanne Hart

New Business Manager
Commercial Lines
joanne@chicagolandsia.com

Tammy Nelson-1

Tammy Nelson

Personal Lines Manager
tammy@chicagolandsia.com

Suzanne Tomasik-1

Suzanne Tomasik

Account Manager
Commercial Lines
suzanne@chicagolandsia.com

 

Kim-1

Kim Mondus

Life & Health Manager
kimberley@concklin.com

Amanda Yaniz-1

Amanda Yaniz

Director of Marketing
amanda@chicagolandsia.com

Read More

Kristin Zika-1

Kristin Zika

Administrative Assistant 
kristin@chicagolandsia.com